School Commission

The School Commission meets monthly on the first Monday of every month. They are an advisory body to the Principal and Pastor. Commission members consider issues of finance, curriculum and facilities, and aid the Principal in the area of policy formation.

Max Anderson – Commission Chair


  • Ken Kelly
  • Sean O’Farrell
  • Nikki Paul
  • Jaime Alvarez
  • Tiffany Stephens
  • Scott Hefren
  • James Fanchin
  • Heidi Connole
  • Alice Dietz